Board of Deacons

Deb Thompson
Jennifer Gramling
Lisa Taylor
Austin Hogan
Mike Wermer
Owen Runk
Drew Luginbuhl

If you would like to speak with our deacons they can all be reached by email here.

Saint Andrew
Evangelical Presbyterian

316 W. 4th St.

Auburn, IN 46706


  • White Facebook Icon

@2017 by St. Andrew EPC. Proudly created with